Accepted Payment

New side column

We accept payment via Cash, Cheque or Bacs

TERM DATES

 

Please be aware that all dates are subject to change, we are open through all half term and summer holidays, we only close for the Christmas Break.

Information will be sent out via email, letters and put on our Facebook page, confirming dates.

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Closed Monday 28th August - Bank Holiday

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

New Starters Open Day (for those joining in September 2017) Wednesday 6th September

 

Term starts - Thursday 7th September thru to Friday 20th October

 

Half Term - Monday 23rd October thru Friday 27th October - open for extended care and holiday club

 

Term Continues - Monday 30th October thru Friday 15th December

 

Christmas Holiday - week commencing 18th December & week commencing 25th December (we are closed for these two weeks)

 

Monday 1st January 2018  - Closed due to Bank Holiday 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Open for Extended care only 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Open for Extended care only 

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Normal Sessions resume 

 

Half Term - Week commencing 12th February - open for extended care 

 

Co

Cl