Accepted Payment

New side column

We accept payment via Cash, Cheque or Bacs

TERM DATES

 

Please be aware that all dates are subject to change, we are open through all half term and summer holidays, we only close for the Christmas Break.

Information will be sent out via email, letters and put on our Facebook page, confirming dates.

 

 

February Half Term Holiday Club:   Monday 18th February thru to Friday 22nd February (special offer 9 - 12 £10 or 1-4 £10)

 

Thursday 14th Febryar - Open day for current students, please come in during normal session time

Friday 15th February - extended care only 

Half Term - Monday 18th February thru to Friday 22nd February

Term Starts - Monday 25th February 

 

Easter Open Day - Thursday 4th April  - 10 am til 2pm  please come in for some fun and games and activities with your children 

Last Day of term - Friday 5th April (extended care only)

 

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April thru Friday 19th April ( special offer 9 - 12 £10 or 1 - 4 £10)

 

Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April - Bank Holidays - we are closed

 

Tuesday 23rd April - Extended Care Only 

 

Term starts Wedneday 24th April 

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May - we are closed


Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May - we are closed 

 

May Half Term - Tuesday 28th May thru to Friday 31st May 

 

Term Starts - Monday 3rd June

 

Last Day of Summer Term - Friday 19th July 

 

Summer Holiday Club - Monday 22nd July thru to Friday 30th August (special offer 9 - 12 £10 or 1 - 4 £10)

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August - we are closed 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Co

Cl